Craig PTO Officers 2017-2018
We are currently seeking volunteers to serve with us on the PTO board as VP Services or VP Fundraising.  Contact us if you are interested!

 Co-President 2nd year    Karen Danko
 Co-President 1st year
 Annette Benson
 VP Services 2nd year          Amy Wickham       
 VP Services 1st year     Sarah Rogerson
 VP Fundraising 2nd year    
 VP Fundraising 1st year
 Treasurer      Mary Staudinger  
 Recording Secretary  Jenny Williams

 Corresponding Secretary  Deanna Bouton
 Teacher Representative    Peter Micieli